Construction Services Directory

SIDING


Parko Home Restorations

Ron Parko, President

Canton, MI, 48187

Phone: 734-812-3884

E-Mail: jackoftrades@wowway.com

Website: www.parkohome.com

VanDam & Krusinga Building and Restoration

John Glessner, Director of Marketing

7858 Ravine Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Phone:  269-276-9922

E-Mail: jglessner@vandamkrusinga.com

Sir Exterior Design

Frank Mumford, President

12849 US 131

Schoolcraft, MI 49087

Phone:  269-381-8000

Fax::  269-679-2407

E-Mail:  frank@sirhome.com

Website:  www.sirexteriordesign.com

Maynard's Customized Concrete

Rob Maynard, Owner

5321 109th Avenue

Pullman, MI 49450

Phone:  269-208-2179

Fax:  269-236-9571

Kim Naber Builder

Kim Naber, Owner

3707 146th Avenue

Hamilton, MI 49419

Phone:  616-688-5371

E-Mail:  naberk@allcom.net

Acts II Construction, LLC

Mark Wolfe, Owner

5549 109th Avenue

Pullman, MI 49450

Phone:  616-405-1836

Fax:  269-236-5586

E-Mail:  homerepairguy@yahoo.com

Web www.acts2construction.blogspot.com

Clark's Construction

Matthew Clark, Owner

396 W. Lakewood Blvd.

Holland, MI 49424

Phone:  616-494-9342

Fax:  616-494-9342

E-Mail:  mightyhunter200269@yahoo.com

STB Caprentry & Roofing

Daniel ILegenfritz, Owner

70101 CR 388

South Haven, MI 49090

Phone: 269-639-8286

E-Mail:  stbdan@verizon.net

 

Lou Vis Builders, LLC

Louis Vis, Owner

861 Maywood Avenue

Holland, MI 49424

Phone: 616-292-4260

Fax:  616-399-9620

E-Mail: louvisbuilders@t2comm.net

 

V&S Siding, Inc. / Riemersma Roofing

Dan Kloosterman, President

13219 Quincy Street

Holland, MI 49424

Phone:  616-399-6240

Fax:  616-399-0030

E-Mail:  vssiding@vssiding.com

Web:  www.vssiding.com

James R. Van Horn, Builder

Jim Van Horn, Owner

32839 30th Street

Paw Paw, MI 49079

Phone: 269-628-4337

Fax:  269-628-4061

E-Mail:  jim@vanhornbuilders.com

Website:  www.vanhornbuilders.com

G. L. Ewbank Build and Remodel

Sam Ewbank, Owner

205 North Van Buren Street

Bloomingdale, MI 49026

Phone: 269-303-0990

Fax:  269-521-3077

E-Mail:  g.l.ewbank@gmail.com

KLO Construction

Kevin Oglesbee, Owner

314 Delano Street

Allegan, MI 49010

Phone:  616-889-7443

Fax:  269-355-6357

E-Mail:  kloconstruction@yayoo.com

Ken Engelking Builders, LLC

Ken Engelking, Owner

3598 Babylon Road

Allegan, MI 49010

Phone:  269-806-8776

Fax:  269-686-9231

E-Mail:  engelking@gmail.com

Website:  www.kenebuilders.com

Century Restoration, LLC

Dave Varney, President

608 Center Street

South Haven, MI 49090

Phone:  616-443-0169

E-Mail:  dvarney@centuryrestorationllc.com

Website:  www.centuryrestorationllc.com

 

Set Apart Construction

Russ Romeyn, Owner

9844 Byron Center Avenue

Byron Center, MI 49078

Phone:  616-878-1116

Fax:  616-878-1118

E-Mail: setapartconstruction@comcast.net

Website: http://www.setapartconstruction.net

   

Notice:  Listings in this directory should not be construed as a recommendation or endorsement by Michigan Township Services.  Many categories may be subject to licensing requirements, please contact the appropriate regulatory agency for more information.

developed and maintained by MTS Information Services